September 24-26, 2017 At the Hyatt Regency, Cambridge, MA

IEEE Secure Development Conference

Registration Coming Soon


Posted on: March 3rd, 2017 by Jessica Hedges

Organizing Committee

Summer Fowler, General Chair
Carnegie Mellon University

Dinara Doyle, Vice Chair
MIT Lincoln Laboratory


Sarah Chmielewski, Treasurer
MIT Lincoln Laboratory

Jason Syversen, Donations Chair
Siege Technologies

Vineet Mehta, Student Travel Chair

Lori Flynn, Registration Chair
Carnegie Mellon University

Ulf Lindqvist, TCSP Liaison
SRI International

IEEE_profile_ Diewald

Jeffrey Diewald, Publications Chair
MIT Lincoln Laboratory

Archer Batcheller, Publicity Chair
Northrop Grumman

Jessica Hedges, Web Chair
Carnegie Mellon University

Program Committee


Michael D. Ernst, Program Co-Chair
University of Washington

Trent Jaeger, Program Co-Chair
Pennsylvania State University

Fan Long, Tutorial Chair
Massachusetts Institute of Technology


Tutorial Committee

Deian Stefan
University of California, San Diego


Sarah Chmielewski
MIT Lincoln Laboratory


Steering Committee


Robert Cunningham
MIT Lincoln Laboratory


Michael Hicks
University of Maryland