IEEE Cybersecurity Development Conference

September 30-October 2, 2018 | Cambridge, MA

Sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society Technical Committee on Security and Privacy



Posted on: September 23rd, 2017 by Yousef Iskander

Organizing Committee

Dinara Doyle, General Chair
Brightcove, Inc.

Lee W. Lerner, Vice Chair
Georgia Tech Research Institute.


Christine Fossaceca, Treasurer
MIT Lincoln Laboratory

Andrew Gronosky, Registration Chair
Pegasystems, Inc.

J. Darby Mitchell, Publications Chair
MIT Lincoln Laboratory

Jessica Hedges, Web Chair
Carnegie Mellon University

Stacy Prowell, Student Travel Chair
Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Jason Williams, Graphics Support
MIT Lincoln Laboratory

Lucy Qin, Publicity Chair
SAIL at Boston University

Yousef Iskander, Donations Chair
Cisco Systems, Inc.

Steering Committee


Robert Cunningham
MIT Lincoln Laboratory


Michael Hicks
University of Maryland

Summer Fowler
Carnegie Mellon University

Trent Jaeger
Pennsylvania State University