IEEE Secure Development Conference

October 18 - 20, 2021
Virtual Conference

Sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society Technical Committee on Security and Privacy


2021 Award Committee

Posted on: August 11th, 2021 by SecDev


SecDev is pleased to announce the 2021 IEEE cybersecurity awards.

Award Committee

Robert K. Cunningham
University of Pittsburgh
Committee Chair

Zach Tudor
Idaho National Laboratory
Vice Chair

Jeremy Epstein
National Science Foundation

Joe Kiniry
Galois/Free & Fair

June Andronick
Proofcraft/seL4 Foundation/UNSW

Martine Kalke
MIT Lincoln Laboratory

Riana Pfefferkorn
Stanford Internet Observatory

Sean Peisert
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab /
University of California, Davis

Tim Ellis
SRI International