IEEE Secure Development Conference

October 18 - 20, 2021
Virtual Conference

Sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society Technical Committee on Security and Privacy


2021 IEEE award ceremony

Posted on: October 18th, 2021 by SecDev
IEEE Cybersecurity Awards for Practice

  • For Scaling Advanced Static Analyses to Engineering Practice
    Dino Distefano, Manuel Fähndrich, Francesco Logozzo, and Peter O’Hearn (Facebook)

  • For developing Physical Unclonable Functions for Device Authentication
    Srinivas Devadas (MIT)

  • For Work on Site Isolation for Chrome
    Charles Reis, Nasko Oskov, Daniel Cheng, Alex Moshchuk, and Łukasz Anforowicz (Google)

IEEE Cybersecurity Award for Practice

Award Committee