IEEE Secure Development Conference

October 18 - 20, 2021
Virtual Conference

Sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society Technical Committee on Security and Privacy


2021 Organizing Committee

Posted on: February 8th, 2021 by SecDev


Organizing Committee


Brendan D. Saltaformaggio
Georgia Tech
General Chair

Jason Li
Siege Technologies
Vice General Chair

Committee Members

Raghudeep (Raghu) Kannavara
Donations Chair

Jacob Couch
Student Travel Chair

Thomas Moyer
UNC Charlotte
Finance Chair

Jeman Park
Georgia Tech
Web Chair

Paula Anderson
IEEE Computer Society
Senior Conference Planner

Abdulrahman Alnaim
Saudi Aramco
Mideast Liaison &
International Pubilicity Chair

Long Cheng
Clemson University
Publicity Chair

Santiago Torres-Arias
Purdue University
Registration Chair

Chung Hwan Kim
UT Dallas
Publication Chair

Zhuo Lu
University of South Florida
Poster Chair