IEEE Secure Development Conference

October 18 - 20, 2022
Georgia Tech Hotel and Conference Center
Atlanta, GA

Sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society Technical Committee on Security and Privacy


2022 Award Committee

Posted on: August 31st, 2022 by SecDev


SecDev is pleased to announce the 2022 IEEE cybersecurity awards.

Award Committee

Zach Tudor
Idaho National Laboratory
Committee Chair

Sean Peisert
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab /
University of California, Davis
Vice Chair

Michael Locasto
Narf Industries

Tim Ellis
SRI International

Jeremy Epstein
National Science Foundation

Riana Pfefferkorn
Stanford Internet Observatory

Greg Shannon
Idaho National Laboratory