IEEE Secure Development Conference

October 18 - 20, 2022
Georgia Tech Hotel and Conference Center
Atlanta, GA

Sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society Technical Committee on Security and Privacy


2022 previous awards

Posted on: January 25th, 2022 by SecDev
2021 IEEE Cybersecurity Awards for Practice

  • For Scaling Advanced Static Analyses to Engineering Practice
    Dino Distefano, Manuel Fähndrich, Francesco Logozzo, and Peter O’Hearn (Facebook)

  • For developing Physical Unclonable Functions for Device Authentication
    Srinivas Devadas (MIT)

  • For Work on Site Isolation for Chrome
    Charles Reis, Nasko Oskov, Daniel Cheng, Alex Moshchuk, and Łukasz Anforowicz (Google)

IEEE Cybersecurity Award for Practice

Award Committee