IEEE Secure Development Conference

October 18 - 20, 2022
Georgia Tech Hotel and Conference Center
Atlanta, GA

Sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society Technical Committee on Security and Privacy


2022 Steering Committee

Posted on: December 21st, 2021 by SecDev


Steering Committee

Danfeng (Daphne) Yao (Chair)
Virginia Tech

Yousef Iskander

Stephen Chong

Lee W. Lerner
GTRI / Georgia Tech

Taesoo Kim
Georgia Tech

Brendan D. Saltaformaggio
Georgia Tech

Limin Jia
Carnegie Mellon University

Leigh Metcalf
Software Engineering Institute / CMU

Deborah Shands
SRI International