IEEE Cybersecurity Development Conference

September 30-October 2, 2018 | Cambridge, MA

Sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society Technical Committee on Security and Privacy



Posted on: September 22nd, 2017 by Yousef Iskander
If you have any questions, send us an email.

General Chair, Dinara Doyle:

Program Co-Chairs, Daphne Yao & Stephen Chong:

Donations Chair:

Publicity Chair:

Student Travel Chair, Stacy Prowell:

Information about the IEEE Cybersecurity Initiative: