IEEE Secure Development Conference

October 18 - 20, 2023
Georgia Tech Hotel and Conference Center
Atlanta, GA

Sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society Technical Committee on Security and Privacy


2023 awardees

Posted on: January 25th, 2022 by SecDev
2023 IEEE Cybersecurity Awards for Practice

  • Contributions to Privacy-Preserving Distribution of U.S. Census Data
    John Abowd and Simson Garfinkel

  • Contributions to Election Integrity Using Risk-Limiting Audits
    Philip Stark, Michelle Blom, Vanessa Teague, and Mark Lindeman

IEEE Cybersecurity Award for Practice

Award Committee