IEEE Secure Development Conference

September 28 - 30, 2020
Virtual Conference

Sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society Technical Committee on Security and Privacy


2020 Steering Committee

Posted on: December 13th, 2019 by Yousef Iskander


Steering Committee

Danfeng (Daphne) Yao (Chair)
Virginia Tech

Yousef Iskander

Stephen Chong

Lee W. Lerner
GTRI / Georgia Tech

Dinara Doyle

Trent Jaeger
Penn State University

Summer Fowler
Argo AI