IEEE Secure Development Conference

October 18 - 21, 2021
Georgia Tech Conference Center
Atlanta, GA

Sponsored by the IEEE Computer Society Technical Committee on Security and Privacy

2021 Program Committee

Posted on: February 8th, 2021 by Jeman Park


Research Program Committee


Limin Jia
Carnegie Mellon University
Program Chair

Frank Piessens
KU Leuven
Program Chair